The 2016 Scholarship Committee was very fortunate to have received and reviewed a large quantity of strong applications this year making the selection process most challenging.

Lupus Canada is pleased to announce the five 2016 Lupus Canada Scholarship recipients:

  • Christine Boss – Winnipeg, MB
  • Kim Desmaris – Montreal, QC
  • Christine Harrietha – Georges River, NS
  • Tara Howse – Roseland, BC
  • Jalesa Martin – Brampton, ON